INNOG Program Committee

INNOG Program Committee (PC) is responsible for the content of each INNOG annual conference. PC is formed a few months before every conference and is dissolved shortly after the conference. PC members are industry experts and go through each submission for presentation, panel discussion, keynote speaker selection etc. PC members are boarded based on mutual understanding & discussion between Program Committee Co-Chairs: Srinath Beldona and Anurag Bhatia.

You can find a list of INNOG 2 PC members here and INNOG 3 PC members here. We will update INNOG 4 PC member list over here shortly after we finalise dates of INNOG 4 conference.

Program Committee Co-chairs

Srinath Beldona

Anurag Bhatia
Hurricane Electric